• Tuesday 22 May: Gasteiz. Etxanobe jauregia, Santa Maria kalea 11. Jabezte Feministarako Eskola, 18:30
  • Thursday 4 October: Barcelona. Cinema Texas, 20h
  • Friday 5 October: Barcelona. Cinema Texas, 22h
  • Saturday 6 October: Barcelona. Cinema Texas, 22h
  • Sunday 7 October: Barcelona. Cinema Texas, 22h
  • Monday 8 October: Barcelona. Cinema Texas, 22h
  • Tuesday 9 October: Toulouse. Festival Cinespaña, ENSAV, 18:15h
  • Tuesday 9 October: Barcelona. Cinema Texas, 22h
  • Wednesday 10 October: Barcelona. Cinema Texas, 22h
  • Thursday 11 October: Barcelona. Cinema Texas, 22h
  • Friday 12 October: Toulouse. Festival Cinespaña, ENSAV, 18:30h
  • Thursday 18 October: Santa Coloma de Gramenet, Biblioteca Singuerlín/Salvador Cabré, 18h
  • Saturday 20 October: Hamburg. 29è International Queer Film Festival (Passage Kino 2), 17:30h
  • Tuesday 23 October: Sense ficció. TV3 (versión televisió), 21:55h
  • Thursday 25 October: Formentera, Sant Francesc. Sala de Cultura (Cinema), 20h
  • Friday 2 November: Felenitx, Mallorca
  • Tuesday 20 November: Reus, Casal de les dones