• Friday 23 February: Festival Zinegoak, Bilbao
  • Saturday 3 March: Festival Zinegoak, Bilbao
  • Saturday 10 March: Festival Internacional de Cine de Guadalajara, Mexico
  • Wednesday 30 May: Sabadell, Cinema Imperial, 19h
  • Friday 1 June: Celrà, Teatre L'Ateneu, 21h
  • Saturday 9 June: Biblioteca de Nou Barris (Barcelona), 11h
  • Thursday 21 June: Basauri, Euskal Herria
  • Monday 25 June: Terrassa, Cinema Catalunya
  • Tuesday 26 June: Sant Quirze
  • Wednesday 27 June: Tarragona
  • Thursday 28 June: Vilafranca
  • Friday 29 June: Mataró
  • Friday 26 October: Formentera, Casa del Poble de la Mola