• Sunday 10 March: Viladrau, Can Sià, 17h
  • Wednesday 13 March: Castellar del Vallès, Mostra de Cinema BRAM!, 19h
  • Monday 25 March: Sant Boi de Llobregat, 18h
  • Thursday 28 March: Barcelona, Seu de CCOO, 16:30h
  • Friday 17 May: Figueres, Cinema Las Vegas, 18h
  • Monday 20 May: Oiartzun, Euskal Herria, 19h
  • Tuesday 21 May: Arrasate, Teatro Amaia (Amaia Antzokia). Euskal Herria, 20:30h
  • Wednesday 22 May: Gasteiz. Etxanobe jauregia (Santa Maria kalea 11) Jabezte Feministarako Eskola. Euskal Herria, 18:30h
  • Sunday 2 June: Sant Carles de la Ràpita, Auditori Sixto Mir , 19:30h
  • Monday 24 June: Calafell
  • Friday 25 October: Tàrrega